Upcoming Events In Gold Coast

Check out the list below of upcoming events in Gold Coast, Australia. Select an event to see more information, and get the best price on tickets.

Album

Cosmic Vice

🎀Performers:Cosmic Vice, ACER SPADE
πŸ•’Date/Time:Thursday, 28 Mar 2024
πŸ“Venue:Elsewhere Bar
πŸš•Address:23 Cavill Avenue, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217
Album

Chutney

🎀Performers:Chutney, Gully Days
πŸ•’Date/Time:Sunday, 31 Mar 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Jim E. Brown

🎀Performers:Jim E. Brown, Andy Burns Australia
πŸ•’Date/Time:Wednesday, 3 Apr 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Rod Coote

🎀Performer:Rod Coote
πŸ•’Date/Time:Friday, 5 Apr 2024, 7:00 pm
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Drax Project

🎀Performers:Drax Project, Vetta Borne
πŸ•’Date/Time:Friday, 5 Apr 2024, 8:00 pm
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Selve

🎀Performer:Selve
πŸ•’Date/Time:Saturday, 6 Apr 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Jack Botts

🎀Performers:Jack Botts, Jordy Maxwell, Dusty Boots
πŸ•’Date/Time:Sunday, 7 Apr 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Ferny Fairway

🎀Performers:Ferny Fairway, Updog
πŸ•’Date/Time:Friday, 19 Apr 2024
πŸ“Venue:Elsewhere Bar
πŸš•Address:23 Cavill Avenue, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217
Album

The Vanns

🎀Performer:The Vanns
πŸ•’Date/Time:Saturday, 20 Apr 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

The Vanns

🎀Performers:The Vanns, The Colliflowers
πŸ•’Date/Time:Saturday, 20 Apr 2024, 7:00 pm
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Cross The Line

🎀Performer:Cross The Line
πŸ•’Date/Time:Sunday, 21 Apr 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Drag Queen Bingo

🎀Performers:Drag Queen Bingo, Dixie Wrecked
πŸ•’Date/Time:Wednesday, 24 Apr 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Annoying Neighbours

🎀Performer:Annoying Neighbours
πŸ•’Date/Time:Friday, 26 Apr 2024
πŸ“Venue:Elsewhere Bar
πŸš•Address:23 Cavill Avenue, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217
Album

The Dreggs

🎀Performer:The Dreggs
πŸ•’Date/Time:Friday, 26 Apr 2024, 7:00 pm
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Drag Queen Bingo

🎀Performers:Drag Queen Bingo, The Scarlett Fever
πŸ•’Date/Time:Wednesday, 8 May 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Mark Seymour

🎀Performer:Mark Seymour
πŸ•’Date/Time:Friday, 10 May 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Drag Queen Bingo

🎀Performers:Drag Queen Bingo, The Scarlett Fever
πŸ•’Date/Time:Wednesday, 22 May 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Luca Brasi

🎀Performers:Luca Brasi, Spanish Love Songs
πŸ•’Date/Time:Thursday, 23 May 2024, 6:30 pm
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Teeny Tiny Stevies

🎀Performer:Teeny Tiny Stevies
πŸ•’Date/Time:Saturday, 8 June 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Drag Queen Bingo

🎀Performers:Drag Queen Bingo, The Scarlett Fever
πŸ•’Date/Time:Wednesday, 12 June 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Regurgitator

🎀Performers:Regurgitator, Party Dozen, Monster Zoku Onsomb!
πŸ•’Date/Time:Friday, 14 June 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Felicity Urquhart

🎀Performers:Felicity Urquhart, Josh Cunningham
πŸ•’Date/Time:Saturday, 15 June 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Drag Queen Bingo

🎀Performers:Drag Queen Bingo, The Scarlett Fever
πŸ•’Date/Time:Wednesday, 26 June 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Pierce Brothers

🎀Performer:Pierce Brothers
πŸ•’Date/Time:Thursday, 27 June 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Royale with Cheese

🎀Performer:Royale with Cheese
πŸ•’Date/Time:Saturday, 29 June 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Pseudo Echo

🎀Performer:Pseudo Echo
πŸ•’Date/Time:Saturday, 13 July 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220
Album

Drag Queen Bingo

🎀Performers:Drag Queen Bingo, Kathy Pacific
πŸ•’Date/Time:Saturday, 27 July 2024
πŸ“Venue:Miami Marketta
πŸš•Address:23 Hillcrest pde, Gold Coast QLD 4220